Contact Us2017-03-15T12:41:52+00:00

Contact Info

V.F. Siciliano & Sons

Head Office

411 North South Road
Woorinen
Victoria 3589

Postal Address

PO Box 248
Swan Hill
Victoria 3585

General Information

Phone: + 61 3 5037 6583
Fax: +61 3 5037 6744
Email: info@vfsfruits.com.au

Contact:
Peter Holloway
Mobile: +61409 276 437
Email: peter@vfsfruits.com.au

Sales Information

Email: sales@vfsfruits.com.au

Contact:
Gino Salvo
Mobile: +61 447 376 583
Email: gino@vfsfruits.com.au

Melbourne Markets Information:

VFS Produce Pty Ltd
Store Address
Store 40
Melbourne Markets
35 Produce Drive
EPPING VIC 3076

Phone: +61 3 9401 5454
Fax: +61 3 9401 5651

Contact: Paul Angelucci
Mobile: +61 419 878 926
Email: vfspro@bigpond.net.au

Postal Address
Store Mail Box 40
Melbourne Markets
35 Produce Drive
EPPING VIC 3076

Warehouse/Delivery Address
Warehouse 2
Unit 7, Badalya Road
Melbourne Markets
EPPING VIC 3076

VFS Exports Information:

VFS Exports:
Contact:
Colleen Dangerfield,
Mobile: +61 407 004 495,
Email: colleen@vfsexports.com.au

Contact Form

Please complete the form below to get in touch.

Contact Us

Contacts

Tony Siciliano
Mobile: +61 418 170 489
Email: tony@vfsfruits.com.au
Fred Siciliano
Mobile: +61 419 324 314
Bruno Siciliano
Mobile: +61 419 587 003